CONCERTS & EVENTS

THE SIXTIES SHOW

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Friday, February 3, 2023

CROCE PLAYS CROCE

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Saturday, February 25, 2023

AN EVENING WITH JORMA KAUKONEN

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Tuesday, March 3, 2023

All Things Equal:

The Life & Trials of Ruth Bader Ginsburg

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 5:00PM | Show at 6:00PM 

Sunday, March 5, 2023

CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE 

PERFORMS

PINK FLOYD’S DARK SIDE OF THE MOON

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Saturday, March 11, 2023

THE IRISH TENORS

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Sunday, March 19, 2023

RYAN ADAMS

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Friday, March 31, 2023

SOLD OUT

THE MONKEES

CELEBRATED BY MICKY DOLENZ

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Monday, April 10, 2023

MELVIN SEALS & JGB

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

ALMOST QUEEN:

A Tribute to Queen

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Friday, April 14, 2023

JOAN OSBORNE

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Saturday, April 15, 2023

JUDY COLLINS & MADELEINE PEYROUX

PERFORMING WITH SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Friday, April 21, 2023

Suzanne Vega

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Saturday, April 22, 2023

THE CREAM OF CLAPTON

PRESENTS

THE VERY BEST OF ERIC CLAPTON

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

THE RIGHTEOUS BROTHERS

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Thursday, May 18, 2023

ROB SCHNEIDER

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Friday, May 19, 2023

KEVIN JAMES

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Sunday, May 21, 2023

SOLD OUT

THE BACON BROTHERS

Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center – Chester, NY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Doors at 7:00PM | Show at 8:00PM 

Friday, June 2, 2023